Go vote, then track results…

I’ll start with a friendly reminder to any US readers to PLEASE go out and vote today!

After that, I’ll encourage any eager onlookers to following this evening’s vote progression using the NPR (National Public Radio) interactive election map which I’ve been programming for the past two months:

http://www.npr.org/news/specials/election2008/2008-election-map.html

Here we go, America!

1 comment so far

  1. Chris on

    Ah stupid timezones… I was hoping to see your map in action but it hadnt started when I went to bed, and was all over when I got up!


Leave a Reply

