SWFAddress revisited

It’s been a year since I’ve done anything with SWFAddress, and in that time I’ve received many support questions in response to my last blog post on the subject. So, now that I’m back into SWFAddress on a new project, I’ve finally gotten around to posting a sample implementation of a SWFAddress proxy class in my previous post, available here:

https://lassieadventurestudio.wordpress.com/2008/10/09/better-swfaddress/

I hope it’s useful!

1 comment so far

  1. Og2t on

    Great work Greg, thanks for sharing!

    I wrote my own proxy just a while ago, I tried to keep it minimal. Had some problems to get it to work in IE6 and IE7, ended up using jQuery Flash plugin and I wrote a blog post on how to hook it up: http://play.blog2t.net/using-swfaddress-exclusively-with-jquery/


Leave a Reply

